+977-11-620436 Chautara Sindhupalchok 45300, Nepal

Executive Committee

There is an Executive Committee (EC) comprising of 13 members from various caste/ethnic groups and different geographic areas. The matrix below provides information about the Executive Committee tenure from 2073 to 2076.

S. N. Name Caste Position Sex
1 Mr. Krishna Bdr Thapa Other Chairperson Male
2 Ms. Sita Gurung Janajati Vice Chairperson Female
3 Mr. Bhoj Lal Shrestha Janajati Secretary Male
4 Mr. Madhav Nepali Dalit Vice Secretary Male
5 Mr. Lok ahadur Shrestha Janajati Treasurer Male
6 Ms. Lila Devi Nepal Other Member Female
7 Mr. Janak Shakya Janajati Member Male
8 Ms. Kabita Lama Janajati Member Female
9 Mr. Krihna Bahadur Raut Other Member Male
10 Mr. Dan Bahadur Pradhan Janajati Member Male
11 Ms. Nim Butti Sherpa Janajati Member Female
12 Ms. Ratna Kumari Karki Other Member Female
13 Mr. Madhav Paudel Other Member Male